Free Shop – Perfums & Cosmetics

In the Free Shop 4 (Perfums & Cosmetics) you will find a wide selection of perfumes, cosmetics and body care products from leading brands at very attractive prices. Just the thing to perfect the purchase of fashion, shoes and accessories with the right fragrance.

In addition, Free Shop offers the products of Panier des Sense, developed and produced in Provence, which fulfill the following 3 obligations:

1 / Natural cosmetics Every day, our laboratories get their ideas from nature and carefully select materials from plants with ancient virtues, rich in active ingredients. Perfume, naturalness and sensory are the origin of every product and systematically the heart of every formulation.

2 / Respect for people and the environment We prefer organic crops such as honey, olives or white grapes to protect the soil and benefit from all the benefits of these species. When designing our packaging, we select natural and recycled materials.

3 / Regional Products Always anchored in Provence, we prefer partnerships with local harvesters to ensure the quality of all our raw materials.



Brands: leading brands of perfumes & cosmetics

Phone: +41 62 849 35 76

Free Shop – Perfums & Cosmetics

Im Free Shop 4 (Perfums & Cosmetics) erwartet Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Parfumes, Kosmetik und Körperpflegeprodukten von führenden Marken zu sehr attraktiven Preisen. Genau richtig, um den Einkauf von Mode, Schuhen und Accessoires mit dem passenden Duft perfekt abzurunden.

Zudem erhalten Sie bei Free Shop die in der Provence entwickelten und hergestellten Produkte von Panier des Sense, welche die folgenden 3 Verpflichtungen erfüllen:

1 / Naturkosmetik Jeden Tag holen unsere Laboratorien ihre Ideen aus der Natur und wählen sorgfältig Materialien aus Pflanzen mit uralten Tugenden, reich an Wirkstoffen. Parfüm, Natürlichkeit und Sensorik sind der Ursprung jedes Produkts und systematisch das Herzstück jeder Formulierung.
2 / Respekt für Mensch und Umwelt Wir bevorzugen biologische Kulturen wie Honig, Oliven oder weiße Trauben, um die Erde zu schützen und von allen Vorzügen dieser Arten zu profitieren. Bei der Gestaltung unserer Verpackungen wählen wir natürliche und recycelte Materialien aus.
3 / Regionale Produkte Seit jeher in der Provence verankert, bevorzugen wir Partnerschaften mit lokalen Erntemaschinen, um eine einwandfreie Qualität aller unserer Rohstoffe zu gewährleisten.



Brands: leading brands of perfumes & cosmetics

Telefon: +41 62 849 35 76